Google
 
Web 3DShoots.com

View Full Version : Store closed selling inventory


sales12311
05-30-2005, 02:14 PM
Hello everyone I am selling off my inventory due to my husband being ill and here is a small list that we have currently in stock If you do not see what you are looking for please ask at sales12311@aol.com

1982 Fred Bear Signature Recurve Bow 950
Mathews / Switchback 600
SCHAFER SILVERTIP RECURVE BOW 600
FRED BEAR CUSTOM KODIAK TAKEDOWN TAKE DOWN 50&60# LIMBS 600
lh and rh MATHEWS OUTBACK 570 shipped
Black Widow SAV Recure Take-Down Bow 480
MATHEWS Q2XL 500 shipped
2005 BOWTECH CONSTITUTION BOW 420
2005 Hoyt Protec XT 2000 460
ZIPPER Custom Recurve Takedown Bow 450
2004 Bowtech Liberty VFT 450 shipped
03 Matthews Mathews Legacy Bow 500
Ten Point Stealth X-2 Crossbow 450
Blacktail Elite Recurve Bow 400



Again please email me at sales12311@aol.com thank you

Chris
05-30-2005, 05:51 PM
I received a message from another archery site that this may be bogus...do your homework before sending any money.

383bull
06-08-2005, 09:33 PM
This is definately a scam, I called on a bowtech she said she had, I was kind of skeptical so I asked if she had another one in a poundage and draw length that was never even manufactured and she siad she had it and would only accept money from western union, and would not give me her phone number or talk to me on the phone, she said she was to busy with her ill husband to talk but she always found time to e-mail me back right away. This was posted on this sight about 3 months ago, its a scam.

zman43302
04-26-2006, 01:00 AM
This is definately a scam, I called on a bowtech she said she had, I was kind of skeptical so I asked if she had another one in a poundage and draw length that was never even manufactured and she siad she had it and would only accept money from western union, and would not give me her phone number or talk to me on the phone, she said she was to busy with her ill husband to talk but she always found time to e-mail me back right away. This was posted on this sight about 3 months ago, its a scam.
ive talked to mathews dealers and they dont allow new bows to be sold via the internet

BUNNYMAN
04-27-2006, 09:04 PM
This one keeps comming up over and over and its always a scam

tawas hunter
05-02-2006, 08:26 AM
They posted it on our Michigan Hunting site as well and it was deleted.
Saw it on 2 other sites as well. :cool: