First we would like to thank everyone that sent in resumes. We found out that it is harder to choose for pro staff than we thought, We had so many good resumes to pick from that it was difficult to narrow down to the allotted positions.

Here are the 2009 Pro Staff:

Chance Beaubouef
Dan McCarthy
Loren Robinson
Alicia McHenry
Bobby Cothran
Eowin Dillon
Doug Frautschy
Bill Epperson
Lea Haynes
Tony Haynes
Chris Jackson
Emily Veyna
Brad Robinson
Rod Weaver
Kris Weaver
Rickki Knerr
Keith Trail
David Teran
Derek Carter
John Wheeler
William Rose
Sarah Rose
Gary Crain
Kurt Geist
Jeremy Harbin
Todd Smith
Steve Hunt
Andy Howard
Terry Adams
Perry Hughes
Mike Westerfield
Bryan Lovely
Tim Hudson
Dave Jones
Jennifer Kozak

Hunting Staff

Bill Epeards
Dennis Howell
Tony Mudd
Ralph Ramos
Drew Harding
Evan Brown
Eric Hale
Mike Hall
Harry Bates

We would like to welcome you to the America's Best Bowstrings Pro Staff for 2009