You are Unregistered, please register to be able to read posts in all forums and participate in the discussion.
    Xtreme Archer

Thumbs up Introducing myself

Hey fellas , just introducing myself before I head out to the woods in the morning . I am going to warm springs Arkansas to get my deer cam changed out .I have a lot of hunting experiences to share with everybody but anyway , My name is Jamie and I am an xtreme deer hunter ,I can,t wait to hear some of your storys . I,ll be on here tomorrow to talk more , I,ll see you all later .

Default Welcome to the forum

Lots of good hunters here.
    DB
    Elite bows, Vortex Binos, Trophy Taker sights, Carter releases, Goldtip Arrows. CBE sights, Vapor Trail Strings, B Stinger stabilizers

Quote Originally Posted by signman68 View Post
    Hey fellas , just introducing myself before I head out to the woods in the morning . I am going to warm springs Arkansas to get my deer cam changed out .I have a lot of hunting experiences to share with everybody but anyway , My name is Jamie and I am an xtreme deer hunter ,I can,t wait to hear some of your storys . I,ll be on here tomorrow to talk more , I,ll see you all later .
    to the forum. Great place to BS with friends. Hunting is not quite the passion for me as it used to be. But I still greatly enjoy it. Especially when I get to introduce a kid to the great outdoors. Hope to talk with you in the near future. Take Care.

"HONDA"

Welcome Signman
    That course was so easy I even missed a target !!

Hi and welcome!
    Hoyt Vtec +
    Rage Broadheads
    =
    A lot of blood.

Xtreme Archer

Cool welcoming

Thanks everybody for welcoming me , I,m sorry for being a little slow but I have to get used to this website . Everybody have a good deer season ? Let me pull up a chair and let me here about it . OH ! And by the way , Mathews girl sounds like an awesome shooter ! I,m a Mathews shooter myself..........OH YEAAAAAAAAAAAA ! LOL ( IT is called the REEZEN ! )