You are Unregistered, please register to be able to read posts in all forums and participate in the discussion.
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    bambi killer killbambidead's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    Red bud il
    Posts
    733

    Default adjusting draw lenght

    i have a bowtech genral and i grew so i need to lengthen my draw but i dont want to drive a hour to the bow shop can i do it without a bow press ?

  2. #2
    bowhunter, Pure-n-Simple harleyryder's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Blackhills of South Dakota
    Posts
    156

    Default

    Doesn't your General have draw length modules on it ? If so on most Bowtechs you just replace the module with the different size, no press needed
    Hoyt Katera XL and Gold tip XT hunters arrows...Tipped with a thunderhead

Similar Threads

  1. Finger / Mechanical Release, effect on draw lenght?
    By SandSquid in forum Beginners Archery Range
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 12-25-2008, 02:02 PM
  2. Adjusting Sites
    By Hunter08 in forum Beginners Archery Range
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-08-2008, 04:51 PM
  3. adjusting the draw length?
    By wt_78217 in forum General Archery Forum
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 05-09-2008, 06:27 AM
  4. adjusting the draw length?
    By wt_78217 in forum General Archery Forum
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-07-2008, 03:05 PM
  5. adjusting # on bow
    By RiverRob in forum General Archery Forum
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-01-2008, 12:02 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •