You are Unregistered, please register to be able to read posts in all forums and participate in the discussion.
    Custom Bowstrings Twisted Archer's Avatar

Arrow Twisted Archer Custom Bowstrings 24/7

Twisted Archer Custom Bowstrings 2010 Price List

Hello to everyone at 3DShoots.com

My name is Jamie and I own Twisted Archer Custom Bowstrings, this is my 3rd post on this site but I have been building custom bowstrings for over 6 years for shops and other sites.

A complete set (3pcs max) $69.00 TYD in all 50 States shipped Priority Mail in a Priority Mail Box to protect your set from damage.

All Twisted Archer Custom Bowstrings are Pre-Stretched to 300+ lbs and served under 175+ lbs of tension to get the tighest servings and best peep rotation possible. I use BCY which is the best string & serving material available, I stock all the solid colors in string material & 3D serving BCY makes.

If for any reason you need help figuring out the string & cable lengths or if you just don't know what you need for your bow just let me know, a big part of my customer service is to help you with anything and everything I can. I will look up your bow in one of my books or I can call the Manufacturer and get the info for you if at all possible. That is what I am here for, to help you get the correct information the first time. And I will give you a time frame for your set when you order, I keep a very strict time frame which should be expected.

Here is a rundown of what the $69.00 covers:

Any two solid colors that I offer in 8125 or 452X
    3D serving & XS serving for the center serving and tail of the split harness cable

Single cam set: 1 string & 1 split harness cable
    Dual cam set: 1 string & 2 split harness cables
    Binary cam set: 1 string & 2 control cables
    Cam & 1/2/Hybrid set: 1 string, 1 control cable & 1 split harness cable

The $69.00 price is TYD Priority Mail in all 50 States.