You are Unregistered, please register to be able to read posts in all forums and participate in the discussion.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Senior Member rdnkgrl_robinhood's Avatar

Thumbs up How long had you been shooting before you got your first Robinhood? How many total?

I was just wondering how long you all had been shooting before you ever split your first arrow and got a robinhood. And since then, how many have you split since you started?

I started shooting the second week of July of this year by September I split my first arrow. Since then I have had six complete robinhoods and two others that blew the nocks off and ruined the arrows but didnt stick together.
    I had one at 50 yards, one at 40 yards, two at 30 yards, and the rest at 20 yards.
    I am guessing that this is more common than we tend to think, but none the less it is cool
    Any body else have pictures of their robinhoods? Show em' off here
    Last edited by rdnkgrl_robinhood; 06-29-2009 at 07:17 PM.

After a lengthy Archery layoff, I bought my new PSE Diablo in March.
    Got this in my first 15 shots after taking delivery tuned and set up by Old Town Archery, 7 rounds of 2 arrows @ 20 yards.

How long had you been shooting before you got your first Robinhood? How many total? - General Archery Forum

Now I generally don't want to spend the money so I shoot different dots.

How long had you been shooting before you got your first Robinhood? How many total? - General Archery Forum

Who says the Whisker Biscuit is not accurate...

2006 PSE Diablo - 26"/68# |VBG Triangle | WB DX QS | ST Magnums
    TR One Piece Quiver | Doinker 7" M-Rod | Vibracheck HD | Scott Wildcat
    Box Family Archery Site / Diablo Owners Club / Maine Hunter Support Group

never got one