You are Unregistered, please register to be able to read posts in all forums and participate in the discussion.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Blazers vs Quickspins

Hey all,

Long time archer first time poster. I have been shooting 3d on my own for about 5 years as a hobby on and off. Finally, after moving to Tennessee from South Florida a few years ago and making some new archery aquaintences and giving in to archerer peer pressure I have decided to enter some local shoots. I shoot a Hoyt Magnatec Redline HO bow that I built myslef when at a Hoyt Dealer Training Seminar and I have been married to it ever since. It has been a fast, accurate and VERY consistent shooter for me. I have it setup to shoot carbons and it does so very well with standard 4" vanes (nothing special) and I of course shoot release. Together with a Toxonics 3 pin sight (20, 30, and 40), NAP Quicktune 3000, no stabilizer I shoot tight groups at all three distances above. This brings me to my next dillema....