You are Unregistered, please register to be able to read posts in all forums and participate in the discussion.

Default anyone ever use deer cain? or cmere deer?

please let me know your results. worth the money?

I used it behind my house once to see the results. The deer ate a hole into the ground! this stuff really works. I am not allowed to use it here during the hunting season .
    IT'S NOT ABOUT THE KILLIN, IT'S ABOUT THE GRILLIN
    FBSA MEMBER

did you use cmere deer?

Default Ha,Dave!

Quote Originally Posted by agdave112 View Post
    Check hunting tip's thread, Ive been using Deer Cain for about 10 years great stuff.
    Check your local laws first,in VA ya cant put anything down after Sept 1
    I dont know about other states.
    Ive taken a few bucks pawing the ground with this stuff!
    kbohunt

Bows,07PSE,MOJO-3D,05Flash
    Arrows..beman ICS hunter
    SURE-LOCK sights..Extreme scopes..TT rest
    FBSA-MEMBER
    Wheely Custom Quivers & Poston Stab's..Made in The U.S.A

did you use cmere deer?
    No, I used the deer cain
    IT'S NOT ABOUT THE KILLIN, IT'S ABOUT THE GRILLIN
    FBSA MEMBER

I used it and they ignored it. finally washed away from rain. I have had great success with Lucky Buck!!!
    I would like to thank all my sponsers:Alpine Archery Pro Staff, Tru-Ball Releases Staff , Hydronics Archery Pro Staff,Victory Arrows Staff, Bohning Archery , Vibra-Check , TP Scope Lenses Pro Staff, Mossy Oak Pro Staff....
    RANGER BOW STRINGS

The gooey, syrup like stuff in the one gallon plastic jug works just as good, and it only costs $8.00. C'mere deer is like $25.

I watched 2 bucks dig a hole 2 weeks after I put that stuff on the ground to get a taste.
    www.livingstongunclub.org
    www.jimposten.com for the finest stabilizers in the world
    www.meanvarchery.com Custom String Suppression for that shot of a lifetime
    Add some custom bling with a www.slingbraid.com

Nope.
    Cannot bait in Illinois.

Ron

Default Kinda...