You are Unregistered, please register to be able to read posts in all forums and participate in the discussion.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Boy I just check the price of space at the ATA show

My wife just about had to pick me up out of the floor.
    10 X 10 2100 dollars, at that price we will not be there.
    That is way to much money for us right now.
    With that, room for 3 nights, rental van it would cost me over 5000 dollars.
    Quick Stand Archery Patent Pending
    Home of the Quick Stand Compound Bow Stand
    An proud member of the FBSA
    message of the week . . . . Well I will never be all right, Because I am half left. lol

That seems a little high at any standard. I was a broker for home shows and car shows and tattoo shows and usually the 10x10 space is about 1,000.00 here in Cal.

Maybe you could just send a stand to Pink and she could sneak it into the Magnus booth
    Hook 'Em Horns

Quote Originally Posted by Hook Em View Post
    Maybe you could just send a stand to Pink and she could sneak it into the Magnus booth
    I wonder if you could just show up as a manufacturer with one on your hip and walk around taking orders on a palm pilot or something.....
    Pathfinder Arrow Wraps

Quote Originally Posted by jcmorgan31 View Post
    I wonder if you could just show up as a manufacturer with one on your hip and walk around taking orders on a palm pilot or something.....
    You a sneaky little fella, aren't ya.

$2100 for 10 X 10 thats just crazy. Maybe you need to get with your dealer and split the cost.

"HONDA"

Quote Originally Posted by BowhuntnHoosier View Post
    You a sneaky little fella, aren't ya.

$2100 for 10 X 10 thats just crazy. Maybe you need to get with your dealer and split the cost.
    His dealer might be there with one hanging it off his belt......
    Last edited by jcmorgan31; 10-12-2007 at 03:57 PM.
    Pathfinder Arrow Wraps

Site Guru