Archery Forums 3DShoots.com
Find Archery Shoots near you  |   Advertise on 3DShoots.com

Go Back   Archery Forums 3DShoots.com > Archery Forum > General Archery Forum
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-24-2006, 11:13 AM   #1
headshok50
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 2
headshok50 is on a distinguished road
Default Can i change cams on Matthews for draw length?

hey all, im looking at matthews legacy and was looking at an outback, i was wondering if their cams be switched out for a replacement to shorten the draw length? thanks all
headshok50 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2006, 12:59 PM   #2
BowhuntnHoosier
Bisquit.......
 
BowhuntnHoosier's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hoosierville
Posts: 13,882
BowhuntnHoosier has a spectacular aura aboutBowhuntnHoosier has a spectacular aura aboutBowhuntnHoosier has a spectacular aura about
Default Yes

You can go to your Mathews dealer and order a new cam in the right size. Or you can maybe get one on AT in the classifieds or on E-bay. Good luck If you are asking if a legacy cam can interchange with an outback then I'm not sure but do not think so. I hope this helps.
__________________


"HONDA"
BowhuntnHoosier is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2006, 08:01 PM   #3
BUNNYMAN
I pray for you!
 
BUNNYMAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: the Hutch
Posts: 29,888
BUNNYMAN will become famous soon enoughBUNNYMAN will become famous soon enough
Default

With the proper tools (ie. hammer and torch) you can do just about anything.
__________________
I cut things up and split them down!
BUNNYMAN is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:05 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2004 3DShoots.com