Archery Forums 3DShoots.com
Find Archery Shoots near you  |   Advertise on 3DShoots.com

Go Back   Archery Forums 3DShoots.com > Archery Forum > Beginners Archery Range
 

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-21-2011, 10:33 AM   #1
mattcarp1121
mattcarp
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: PA
Posts: 8
mattcarp1121 is on a distinguished road
Default looking for some helpp

im shooting a bowtech soldier its shooting around 43# i want to turn it up to 50# if i turn it up do i have to move my sights ? and if i do can i just move the whole sight or each pin ? the sight i am using is a Trophy Ridge Punisher 5 Sight
it set up for 15 ,25, 35, and 45
mattcarp1121 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2011, 10:53 AM   #2
stubby'smom
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: minnesota
Posts: 82
stubby'smom is on a distinguished road
Default

Yes, you will probably have to move your sight but shoot it first to see. I would think if you move the whole thing you should be pretty close with all your pins.
__________________
Proudly representing BowTech, Oak Ridge Archery, Vaportrail, Gold Tip, Dead Center Archery Products and CNC slings for the 2012 season
stubby'smom is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Copyright 2004 3DShoots.com