Innovator Pro Feedback

Discussion in 'General Archery Forum' started by Chris Guin, Mar 19, 2007.

1. Chris Guin

Chris Guin Junior Member

I've just ordered the Innovator Pro from Whisper Creek. I was just wanting to know any feedback on the bow.

2. brokenarrow

brokenarrow Evil Genius

Just wanted to say welcome to the forum...:welcome:
    I don't know anything about that bow...:noidea:

3. BowhuntnHoosier

BowhuntnHoosier Bisquit.......

:welcome: to the forum.

I seen a pic of a fella on AT with a Whisper Creek bow I think the Innovator Pro and it is a wild looking critter. I hope you will post us some pics when you get it all setup.:peace:

4. Pinwheel1969

Pinwheel1969 #1 THREAD KILLER

I have some experience w/ it. I tested one out . I liked it actually. Though the looks made not want to. But, its different. It was designed by some 3d'rs for 3d mainly. I found it was a tad bit heavy. Due to all the vibration material on the cams and bow. Was pretty smooth, speed was decent, little shock and was pretty accurate!!! A good chice for someone interested !! they also have a shooter program on there web site. So if interested in one, contact them on possibly a shooter deal and will save you a couple of bucks. If you were going to shoot some competitions any ways.

5. ARCHERYMONEYMAN

ARCHERYMONEYMAN Junior Member

Whisper Creek is Awesome

First let me say that I am a part owner in an archery shop in Utah that sells Whisper Creek bows. We carry a lot of other bows as well but all of the owners (which also happen to be my family) shoot Whisper Creek. And no it is not because Whisper Creek gave us free bows, we all had to pay for the bows we shoot. That said let me tell you why I shoot a Whisper Creek Bow.