Ya think he's 140?

Discussion in 'Bowhunting forum' started by kbohunt, Sep 3, 2007.

1. kbohunt

kbohunt are u a fat boy?

Please score this deer for me?
    My outfitter sent ne pics from Ohio today of 2 different trail cams he's got set out near feeders,said he just picked the feeders up.
    I think atleast one of these is a shooter,gotta be 140 though.
    What do yall think?:noidea:

2. brokenarrow

brokenarrow Evil Genius

That's a great looking buck...

3. poorman

poorman And thats no lie !

I dont know about 140 cause I suck at scoring deer (never worried about it) but those are some nice looking deer! Good luck with your hunt! And I hope your on my team:biggrin1: :biggrin1:

4. kbohunt

kbohunt are u a fat boy?

140#

The problem is ya cant shoot it with this outfitter unless its 140# or close to 140#:frusty: or it will cost ya $500:Cry:

5. J.C.

J.C. New Member

I'm no expert, but I don't think either one will make 140. I would have thought your outfitter would have said if they were shooters or not. :noidea:

6. lungcutter

lungcutter Senior Member

If your outfitter sent you these pics I would think that he thinks that this deer is 140 or better. But I would ask him first.

7. kbohunt

kbohunt are u a fat boy?

Outfitter!

He said heres some pic's of some of the bucks i caught own two of my trail cams.
    I just got off the phone with him asking him this same question!
    He said they are close the one in the first pic i can take if i get a chance!
    He said he really needs to catch them on the cams in a few weeks in daylight when they loose the velvet, and that if the buck i take is 8 or better and atleast 16 inches wide there wont be a problem or charge!
    Im pumped!:biggrin1:

8. Pinwheel1969

Pinwheel1969 #1 THREAD KILLER