21st annual Budshoot

Discussion in 'General Archery Forum' started by 12ring4me, Jul 17, 2007.

1. 12ring4me

12ring4me Member

I invite anyone within a 3 day drive to come shoot the 21st annual Budshoot at Marshall Bowhunters on August 5th in Marshall, MO. They have 4 ranges with 12 targets per range and it is a trickle start. I expect there will be a good turn out of Missouri shooters, lets here who all of the local Missourians are gonna be there, heck even good ole' DB can come on over from Okie and shoot, would be a good time.:peace: JawsDad you can come too.

2. Ronhop

Ronhop RIP

Is that Bud, as in "Simple Man of Genius" ? :laugh:
    3 day drive ? You mean a 3 hour drive ?
    Sounds like fun...

Ron

3. MoBowman

MoBowman Senior Member

One of the best shoots in the state in my opinion :rockon: Haven't missed one since I started shooting 3d. But just a warning to any of you out of staters, There are some smoking shooters here in Mo and if you think you can come in here and clean house, all I can say is "SHOW ME". :peace:

Oh yeah, I almost forgot, they don't call it the "BUD SHOOT" for nothing, after the range closes, the main Sponsor's, Budwiser bust a bunch of kegs open for "FREE" brew.:rockon:

4. Holy Smokes

Holy Smokes Senior Member

=MoBowman;51174]One of the best shoots in the state in my opinion :rockon: Haven't missed one since I started shooting 3d. But just a warning to any of you out of staters, There are some smoking shooters here in Mo and if you think you can come in here and clean house, all I can say is "SHOW ME".

Oh yeah, I almost forgot, they don't call it the "BUD SHOOT" for nothing, after the range closes, the main Sponsor's, Budwiser bust a bunch of kegs open for "FREE" brew.:

:puke: :crazy: :hippie:

5. MoBowman

MoBowman Senior Member

Don't get any on ya now Smokes :laugh: :laugh:

6. Ronhop

Ronhop RIP

I like the idea of free Brew, even if it is Busweiser...
    How far is that from St. Louis ?
    Is there camping locally ?