Sorry guys

Discussion in 'General Archery Forum' started by Kodiak, Feb 17, 2008.

1. Kodiak

Kodiak New Member

After looking around in some of your post I come to find out most if not all is into 3D shooting. I am new to archery and loving it so far, can't get enough. Just trying to learn all I can and the best way I know is to ask. Dont know how I ended up in here but I do thank all of you for you help with my stupidy. I dont know where archery will take me yet but I am a turkey hunter and dream of taking one with a bow. Still learning so I will be on my way, thanks again..... Bob ( know nothing about 3D )

2. wp_bowmaster

wp_bowmaster Glad he is back!!!

You dont need to know anything about 3d to be on here!!! There is a hunting section!!! Stay around and enjoy!!!:peace:

3. Paul S.

Paul S. I do not follow!

Well don't leave.:noidea: Stick around, most of us are hunters and all you need to do is ask if you need to know something.:D

4. bullfiddle

bullfiddle Movin on up!!!

Bob.... There are alot of folks that hunt here as well... just stick around and post in the bowhunting forum if you have hunting realted questions..:D

5. BowhuntnHoosier

BowhuntnHoosier Bisquit.......

:welcome: to the forum. Stick around and help us out where you can and we may be able to help you out too. ENJOY.:peace:

6. Kodiak

Kodiak New Member

Thanks, No hunting Q, just learning all I can about archery, would love to stick around, ya'll are all a hoot. Carry on.:rockon:

7. OneMustFall

OneMustFall Member

!

Whats 3D.........:noidea: Iam just a bow hunter..........................

8. BowhuntnHoosier

Your gonna be sorry for sticking around.:laugh: :laugh:

9. QSA

QSA One eyed/Gutless wonder

No most here are into ARCHERY of all kinds. I shoot indoor 20 yard 3 spot more then I hunt or shoot 3D. But I love to shoot 3D and hunt or just shoot in the yard. You will find that with most here we are hunters, indoor shooters, and 3D shooters.